Cart (0)

Testimonials

  • Does not disappoint

    Don't have too much to say other than the towel does exactly what it's supposed to do. It helps protect me from germs, it carries my keys and phone while at the gym so I don't forget them on a machine, and it is stylish. The quality is top-notch as well. Recommend.

    Review by Michael D. Getz January 12, 2012

  • AWESOME!!!!!

    This is a must have product if you go to the gym! Great Christmas present! Face towel on one side, wipe off the machines on the other side and a pocket to hold your phone, keys, chapstick, whatever! All in one and you leave nothing behind by accident.

    With those New Year resolutions coming up, don't forget to order yours so you will have it in time for January 1st if you didn't order it in time for Christmas!!!!

    Review by NANCI LENOCI December 23, 2011

  • Awesome Sauce!

    I use my Towel Mate every day at the gym. It is exactly as described: holds my keys and phone while I work out, wipes sweat off my face, while keeping the raunchy gym-germs OFF! And it is the perfect size, not too small and not super huge. I love this thing :)

    Review by socaljen_1 December 20, 2011

  • Great Product

    I was not sure how much I would use this if at all but I needed something that would hold my stuff while I was at the gym. It turns out it is exactly what I was looking for. Very good quality and design.

    Review by Brad December 14, 2011

  • Great Towel

    This towel is awesome, perfect length, and the cotton is super soft. The pocket is great, because it's big enough to keep your cell, keys, and ipod while your working out. The hook to hang it up is pretty nice too.

    Review by annette December 14, 2011

  • Great gift idea!

    I have owned a Towelmate for a few months now and love it. Love it so much that I have bought 5 to give to friends and family. Easy to use and a wonderful idea!!!

    Review by Alexander Kasendorf December 13, 2011

  • Perfect towel

    Great towel, not the cheap stuff you see on most nowadays, held up in the wash well. Nice to go straight to work out and avoid locker room

    Review by Ezmny December 8, 2011

  • Useful Towel

    I recently purchased the towel mate and I was skeptical about it but let me tell you I was wrong. I love this towel. The 2 sides with skin/machine goes along way to help protect myself just a little more from the germs and sweat at the gym,cause we all know there are people who do not wipe down the machines when they are done. I am also the guy who is always leaving keys and wallet on the floor or in the cup holders on the treadmill and I don't want to carry a bag around the gym with me so this makes it easy to carry your personal belongings. Have and will continue to recommend this to my friends.

    Review by CBO November 30, 2011

  • Comes in handy

    I like this product because it saves me from using a locker. I usually just keep my phone inside the pocket because I need it on me all the time for business. The towel could be a bit longer/bigger but other then that its a very nice accessory for the gym. I've been looking for something like this for a long time. I would recommend this product but would like the company to make a larger version

    Review by GymNut November 18, 2011

  • Great towel, extremely functional!

    The towel mate is just plain awesome. While they mention a lot of use at the gym this thing can be used to everything from golf to going to the pool. The pockets make it easy to store my phone without having to wrap them inside. While i'm not a germaphobe the germ barrier makes the towel feel much more well built and durable, and i'm assuming it's doing its designed job as well. All in all, a great towel that I would highly recommend!

    Review by JakeB November 18, 2011

  • Germ Protection Pocket Fitness Towel - Great product!

    I love my towel. Prior to owning this, I would have to tuck my keys/cell phone in my pants or set them down. I can put everything in the pockets of the towel and not have to worry about them. Best of all, I don't have to work out on someone else's sweat! My only regret is that I didn't buy 2 of them.

    Review by Debbie November 18, 2011

  • Comes in handy

    I'm a personal trainer and I like this product... Really comes in handy. I have recommended this product to several of my clients and they like it as well.

    Review by daniel November 18, 2011

  • Makes working out easier

    This product is great. I can move to my next set quickly and feel at ease when I use this towel to wipe off the equipment. It looks good too.

    Review by pickles5 November 14, 2011

  • Genius!!

    I LOVE this bag! It's probably my fave item that I bring with me to workout. I no longer have to bring my purse and worry about where to store it (not to mention the bulkiness). This is really multi-functional and I'm very very happy with it. The towel is great for when I sweat, and all of my things are right there when I need them (sweat does NOT soak through) It's really resistant. I've even poured water over my head and then used the towel to try my hair and all of my money and cell phone remained dry inside. I think that gyms should start stocking this item, they'd make a killing!

    Review by Sarah Boyd "Sarah" October 26, 2011

  • Perfect Gym accessory!

    I absolutely LOVE my towelmate! I take it everywhere with me. It is perfect for the gym or yoga or even the beach. It is convenient and perfectly sized to carry my personal items and keep myself dry.

    Review by Sheryl August 6, 2011

  • Creative, useful and GREAT gift!

    Love this product! I finally don't have to carry around my huge gym bag and have everything I need. Bought a few extra as gifts for my husband and gym-obsessed friends and they loved it too!

    Review by JenZ July 6, 2011

  • Love this thing

    This towel will turn into something you never know how you lived without. It takes so much of the hassle and annoyance out of going to the gym. The pocket works great and I am going to be using mine for a long time.

    Review by Jeremy July 5, 2011

  • Fantastic creation

    This is truly the product for our times: germ protection while working out. Such a clever concept and a wonderfully designed product. It is constructed so well and after numerous washings is still as strong as it was the day I bought it. The sewn in pocket is an added bonus for keys and other items you must have while working out but never know where to put them. Buy this today! You will not be disappointed.

    Review by Marcia Milose "Marcia" July 5, 2011